MACHINES and PLANTS FOR VEGETABLE PROCESSING

The company EAMS

Innovate, develop and offer the technologies and equipment best suited to vegetable processing lines, this is our business.

With 20 years of experience, we work for the canning industry – frozen – dehydrated and ready meals

From diagnosis to delivery, EAMS Industrie wants to be a reliable and flexible partner who, by your side, will work to provide you with the right machine for the right function to guarantee you a head start and increased productivity.

  • Engineering - Studies

    In a partnership with you, we define the process that corresponds to your project, the machines and the associated instrumentation. In a turnkey “Process”, we will draw and calculate the support structures of the machines, the circulation means on the installation. Together with our electrician and pipefitter partners, we define the necessary energies and fluids.

  • Manufacturing - Cooperation

    Our machines are designed, mainly manufactured and tested on our Quimper site. When outsourcing is necessary, we do it with our design plans and in compliance with the standards and codes in force.

  • On-site assembly of production lines - Commissioning - Training

    Our teams, specially trained, assemble the lines. Thus we install all the equipment in the respect of the deadlines and the security.

    We can also train your teams to conduct the line.

  • After freezing
  • Aromatic herbs
  • Green bean line
  • Mixing
  • Broccoli - Cauliflower - Onion - Leek
  • Roots processing
  • Dry vegetable
  • Spinach

LIGNES DE PREPARATION FRUITS ET LEGUMES

La société EAMS Industrie

Innover, développer et proposer les technologies et équipements les mieux adaptées aux lignes de transformation des légumes, telle est notre métiers.

Fort de 20 années d’expérience, nous nous mettons, notamment, au service de l’industrie de transformation des fruits et légumes :

Surgelé – Conserve – Déshydraté – Jus – Arômes – Plats cuisinés

Du diagnostic à la réalisation clé en main, EAMS Industrie se veut un partenaire fiable et souple qui, à vos cotés, va travailler à vous fournir la bonne machine pour la bonne fonction afin de garantir longueur d’avance et une productivité accrue.

Bureau d’étude – Ingénierie

Dans un partenariat avec vous, nous définirons le process qui correspond à votre projet, les machines et l’instrumentation associées. Dans un clé en main « Process », nous dessinerons et calculerons les structures de supportage des machines, les moyens de circulation sur l’installation. Avec nos partenaires électricien et tuyauteur, nous définirons les énergies et fluides nécessaires.

Fabrication – Construction – Coopération

Nos machines sont conçues, majoritairement fabriquées et testées sur notre site de Quimper. Lorsqu’il y a sous-traitance, nous la réalisons avec nos plans de conception et dans le respect des normes et codes en vigueur.

Montage ligne de production – Mise en service – Formation

Nos équipes, spécialement formées, assurent le montage des lignes. Ainsi nous installons tout le matériel dans le respect des délais et de la sécurité.

Nous pouvons également assurer la formation de vos équipes à la conduite de la ligne.